What's news?

Thu, 12/07/2017 - 11:13 :: The test takers of TOEIC No. 6/2017 (Test date: Sat. 9 Dec., 2017) are required to check testing room.
Sat, 11/25/2017 - 10:04 :: Application Period for TOEIC No. 6/2017 (Test Date: Sat. 9 Dec., 2017)
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 16:48 :: ITP-TOEFL Score No. 7/2017 (Test date: 11 Nov., 2017)
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 12:12 :: The test takers for ITP-TOEFL Test No. 7/2017 (test date: 11 Nov., 2017) are required to check test room.
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 11:35 :: Application Period for ITP-TOEFL No. 7/2017 (Test date: Sat. 11 Nov., 2017)
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 15:48 :: The test takers of TOEIC No. 5/2017 (Test date: Sat. 14 Oct., 2017) are required to check testing room.
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 16:39 :: In-House TOEIC Test for current SIT Students
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 10:20 :: Application Period for TOEIC No. 5/2017 (Test Date: Sat. 14 Oct., 2017)
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 10:16 :: New Student I.D. Card Request.
Fri, 09/15/2017 - 10:58 :: ITP-TOEFL Score No. 6/2017 (Test date: 9 Sep., 2017)
Fri, 09/08/2017 - 17:27 :: The test takers for ITP-TOEFL Test No. 6/2017 (test date: 9 Sep., 2017) are required to check test room.
Tue, 09/05/2017 - 15:38 :: The test takers for ITP-TOEFL Test No. 6/2017 (test date: 9 Sep., 2017) are required to check test room.
Tue, 08/15/2017 - 11:46 :: The test takers of TOEIC No. 4/2017 (Test date: Sat. 19 Aug., 2017) are required to check testing room.
Mon, 08/07/2017 - 11:15 :: Application Period for TOEIC No. 4/2017 (Test Date: Sat. 19 Aug., 2017)
Fri, 07/14/2017 - 16:36 :: Fun I and Fun II Courses in Semester 1/2017 from ELCS